Register for news updates
Fill out your e-mail address to receive our newsletter!
I agree to be contacted by The Waterboys and/or Cooking Vinyl for updates, offers and marketing in relation to The Waterboys


The Secret Life Of The Waterboys 1981-1985(1994)

Buy at Townsends

1. Medicine Bow
2. That Was The River
3. Pagan Place
4. Billy Sparks
5. Savage Earth Heart
6. Don't Bang The Drum
7. Ways Of Men
8. Rags (Second Amendment)
9. Earth Only Endures
10. Somebody Might Wave Back
11. Going To Paris
12. Three Day Man
13. Bury My Heart
14. Out Of Control
15. Love That Kills